Ebun Bello WanShyGirl Skincareblogger
Life Lately, Skincare

Watch Me Unbox New Skincare Products + 2020 Life Updates

Watch me as I unbox new skincare products from The Inkey List, The Ordinary, Revolution Skincare and other notable skincare brands.

I recently splurged on some new skincare products from notable skincare brands home and abroad, I decided to do a live unboxing of these new skincare goodies on my Instagram page.

If you weren’t opportune to watch the live video here’s a replay just for you.

[bctt tweet=”Watch me as I unbox new skincare products from The Inkey List, The Ordinary, Revolution Skincare and other notable skincare brands.” username=”wanshygirl”]

I also share quick life updates while interacting with my audience.

Enjoy my skincare unboxing below. It’s divided in two parts because I talked for quite a while.

PART 1

Related – Here’s What I Think About Deciem’s The Ordinary Skincare

PART 2


Don’t forget to STAY CONNECTED!

Follow me on – Twitter Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest Bloglovin | LinkedIn

Love,

WanShyGirl

 

 

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.