Blogging Awards & Fun Tags, Feature

The This or That Beauty Tag

Hi guys,

Here’s my first post for the month of August. Kindly check out the previous one too. Who can believe it’s only 4 months left till the year runs out?

Anyway, I was tagged by Ore of  NextDoorChic  to join in this tag she named the “This or That Beauty Tag”. It’s a fun tag where I choose from a list of beauty, fashion and other random items.

Let’s get to it, shall we?

MAKEUP SEGMENT

  • Blush or Bronzer – Bronzer 
  • Lipgloss or Lipstick – Lipstick
  • Eyeliner or Mascara – Mascara
  • Foundation or Concealer – Both 
  • Neutral or Color Eyeshadow – Depends on the mood and occasion
  • Pressed or Loose eye shadows – Definitely pressed
  • Brushes or Sponges – Brushes all the way

NAILS SEGMENT

  • O.P.I or China GlazeI haven’t used any but I’ll opt for O.P.I because “Designer Designer”
  • Long or Short – More like in-between
  • Acrylic or Natural – It depends. My nail polish tends to last longer on acrylic nails though.
  • Brights or Darks – Totally depends on the mood

BODY SEGMENT

  • Perfume or Body Spray – Both
  • Lotion or Body oil – Body Oil, Coconut oil to be exact 😀
  • Body wash or Soap – Both

FASHION SEGMENT

  • Jeans or Sweatpants – Jeans please!
  • Long sleeve or Short – Short sleeve
  • Dresses or Skirts – Both 
  • Stripes or Plaid – Plaid
  • Flip flops or Sandals – Sandals 
  • Scarves or Hats – Hats
  • Studs or Dangly Earrings – All for dangly earrings
  • Necklaces or Bracelets – Bracelets
  • Heels or Flats – This is a hard one. I love both yet lately I’ve been wearing more flats than heels though.
  • Jacket or Hoodie – Hoodie

HAIR SEGMENT

  • Curly or Straight – Curly
  • Bun or Ponytail – Bun
  • Long or Short – Medium
  • Light or Dark – Dark
  • Side sweep bangs or Full bangs – Full bangs
  • Up or Down – ??

RANDOM STUFF

  • Rain or Shine – Shine all the way
  • Hot or Cold – Hot
  • Glasses or Contacts – My eyesight is great but I’ll opt for glasses
  • Chocolate or Vanilla –  Choc-Vanilla 😀
  • iPhone or Android –  Android at the moment yet an iPhone can like to fall on me sha 😉

That’s it guys,

I just shared a couple of my favorite things in case you choose to be nice and gift me something, you already know my preferences.  😉

I enjoy doing tags like this, so if you have another totally hit me up. You can also join the bandwagon and do the tag.

Do we share the same taste when it comes to fashion and beauty?

Hit me up in the comments section.

Till next time,

WanShyGirl

 

Leave a Reply

