Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

Heyyy Fam!

Here I am again with another Blogger Award acceptance speech. I know it’s not really your favorite type of post but I have to show appreciation to the wonderful soul(s) who tag me in these things.

So let me get to it. I was tagged by Toluwani the Black Queen , for the Versatile Blogger Award (Got me thinking am I even versatile? I’m super unworthy of this) thanks a lot Tolu.

To nurture this chain of friendship here are the rules:

Write a word of thanks to the blogger who nominated you and don’t forget to link their blogs.
DONE!

Share 7 Fun facts about yourself with the blogging community.

Okay here goes;

  • I’m 5’5, I wish I were taller. πŸ˜”
  • I’m a sucker for shoes especially men – inspired footwear.
  • I love comedy series and movies.
  • I’m an introvert.
  • I love writing articles such as this.
  • Black is my favorite color.
  • I have a thing for inscription tees.

Check out other facts about me here

Choose at least 15 bloggers who deserve your little words of encouragement and nominate them for the Versatile Blogger Award.

You know how we do here. I can’t type all 15 people, so I’ll nominate 5 bloggers who truly deserve this Β and others who’d love to accept this award can do so.

Here are my nominees;

Vincent of QuirksandOutfits

Seyi of Scarlet Makeovers

Abigail of Gail’s Peephole

Funmi of My Orange My Black

Scarlet of Riga Onlinne

Send word to the talented bloggers whom you nominated,link their blogs and inspire them to grow in their creativity.

DONE!

So that’s it guys, easy peasy!

I’m looking forward to reading my nominees’ acceptance speech(es).

Before then keep up with me on all my social media accounts; it’s just one handle @WanShyGirl and I’ll definitely follow back.

Till next time,

WanShyGirl ❀

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

