Mystery Blog Award
Blogging Awards & Fun Tags

The Mystery Blogger Award

Hello guys, 

I hope we are having a good week? This post has been sitting in my drafts for wayyyy too long which is quite unusual as I always respond to tags like this immediately.

I was actually tagged by two awesome people Oreoluwa and Desmond  for The Mystery Blog Award.

Thank you, Ore and Desmond, pardon me for the delay.


Mystery Blog Award

The Mystery Blog Award;
• is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get.
• is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion.
• was created by Okoto Enigma

Guidelines for the nominees
* Display the award logo on your blog.

DONE!
* Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

DOUBLE CHECK!
* Mention the creator of the award and provide a link.

TRIPLE CHECK!
* Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

Hi, I’m Ebun I go by the pseudonym WanShyGirl. I’m a life style blogger, fashion lover and social media enthusiast.

There you go. I think that about covers it. Read more about me here.

* Answer 5 questions from the nominee.

Check my answers below.

* Nominate 10 – 20 bloggers.

I’m always too lazy when it gets to this stage. If you’re reading this and you wish to do this tag you’re welcome.

* Notify your nominees by leaving a comment on their blog.

Y’all have hereby been notified.

* Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice, including 1 weird or funny question.

Answer either Ore or Desmond’s questions. You have 10 to choose from. 😉

* Share the link to your best post.

Best post so far based on Stats – The Wedding Guest: Styling a Monochrome dress

Now down to the real deal;

Ore’s questions .

1. What is your best quote?

Always has to be:”Go confidently in the direction of your dreams” by Henry David Thoreau.

Mystery Blogger Award

2. Who is your favorite cartoon character and why?

Hmmmm! I’m not sure I have a fave but I like Sponge-bob Square Pants because it’s Sponge-bob 😀

SpongebobHappy.jpg

3. What is the strangest thing that you have ever eaten?

Smoked frogs or is it toad? The edible one sha.

4. What is your biggest addiction?

The Internet. A day without the internet could be hell-ish trust me.

5. Funny question: Why is chilli called chilli when it is very hot? (Haha. I stole this online)

Because its chilling? Ok! Stupid response, someone help!


Vincent’s Questions

1) What Five Things Can’t You Do Without? 

  • My Phone (Everything, I mean everything is in one place)
  • The Internet
  • My laptop
  • My ear piece
  • My journals and notepads.

2) What App/Website Do You Spend All Your Phone’s Data Plan On? 

Twitter and Instagram

3) Current Obsession?

Boots from Doc. Martens

Mystery Blogger Award

4) Why Your Blog Name? 

Read about it here

5) Weird Question – If you were the opposite sex,  what would you be obsessed with? 

 This isn’t weird at all. If I were a dude I’ll definitely be obsessed with shoes and maybe wrist watches.

Issa Wrap! I’m glad  I finally put this together. I hope I’ll be able to post twice a week as I intend to. So Help Me God!

Till next time,

WanShyGirl.

 

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

