Blogging Awards & Fun Tags, Life Lately

#TMI Tag

Hi guys,

It’s another weekend and this calls for another blog post. It’s not a style post but then consistency is key eh?

I  was recently nominated by Oyindamola (Yoruba Chic) to do the TMI  (Too Much Information)  tag which is a list of 50 random questions intended for your followers to get to know you.

I enjoy doing these tags because I feel like I’m being interviewed and makes me feel all special  LOL. Thank you Oyinda for nominating me.

So let’s get to it, shall we? 

 1. What are you wearing?

Wearing less and still not going out more 😦

2. Ever been in love?

But of course!

3.  Ever had a terrible breakup? 

None that I recall

4. What’s your height? 

5ft5′

5. How much do you weigh? 

Equivalent of a bag of cement 

6. Any tattoos?
Nope 

7. Any piercings?


One on both ears.

8. OTP (One True Pairing: what’s your favorite fictional couple)?

None 

9. Favourite show?

I’ve got tons. Any comedy series anyways (Blackish, Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls, and Fresh Prince of Bel -Air)

10. Favourite bands?
I have none. But Fifth Harmony and PTX are really awesome music groups

11. Something you miss?

Getting free stuff

 12. Favourite song?

Mehn! I have tons but right now I’m loving False Alarm by the Weeknd from his Starboy Album. 

13. How old are you?


Refer to this post

14. Zodiac sign?

           –

15. Quality(ies) you look for in a partner?

A Caring, Understanding, Supportive, Humble somebody 

16. Favourite Quote?


” Go confidently in the direction of your dreams” – Henry David Thoreau 

17. Favourite actor? 

None

18. Favourite color?


Y’all should know by now that I lovvvvveee black, next to this is purple and then blue. 

19. Loud music or soft?


This totally depends on my mood. 


20. Where do you go when you’re sad?


My room / Social Media / Music 

21. How long does it take you to shower?


10 – 15 minutes


22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?


It all depends on where I’m going or what the occasion is. 30 minutes – an hour or more 

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

Not exactly. Does fighting my sister count?? 

24. Turn on?


Intelligence 

25. Turn off?

Pride, Terrible English, Terrible sense of style 

26. The reason I joined Youtube?


So I can conveniently watch other YouTubers do their thing 

27. Fears?


Failure

Unemployment

Being broke

28. Last thing that made you cry?

None 

29. Last time you said you loved someone?


                         –

30. Meaning behind your Youtube/Blogging Name?

I chose WanShyGirl for my blog and social media because I used to be a super shy person. I’m gradually coming out of my shell tho. 

31. Last book you read?


My Bible plus Awake and Watchtower magazines published by Jehovah’s Witnesses 

32. The book you’re currently reading?

None at the moment, but I’m planning to read “On Becoming” by Toke Makinwa. There’s been so much buzz going about I just have to check it out. 

33. Last show you watched?


Scream Queens 

34. Last person you talked to?


A friend 

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?


Just friends 

36. Favourite food?


Pounded Yam and vegetable soup / Yam and scrambled eggs 

37. Places you want to visit?


Benin Republic

Dubai

Paris

The United States / Canada 

38. Last place you were?


Home

39. Do you have a crush?

Nope 

40. Last time you kissed someone?

This is personal 😉 

41. Last time you were insulted?

Errr…I can’t remember 


42. Favourite flavour of sweet?


Chocolate or Mint 

43. What instruments do you play?


None. 


44. Favourite piece of jewellery?


My wristwatch and recently chokers 


45. Last sport you played?


None 

46. Last song you sang?


Beyoncé – All Night 

47. Favourite chat up line (s)? 


Hey!, HI, Yo! 


48. Have you ever used it?


Yeah, too many times.


49. Last time you hung out with anyone?


August 2016

50. Who should answer these questions next?


Anyone reading this who wishes to do so. Feel free and tag me so I can check it out.

So that’s it guys,

Also, check out 20 Facts About Me where I give you some more personal information.

Do come back next time for a style post I can’t wait to share with you.

Till next time,
WanShyGirl

2 thoughts on “#TMI Tag”

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

