Fashion, Style Diary

Fashion Rebel

Hey what’s up people? The Shy Girl is backkkkk! Anyone miss me??
It’s actually being 18 days (2 weeks and 4 days) since I last dropped a post and I felt so empty and withdrawn because I already had a lot planned out for the blog, but it just didn’t fall through.

In case you have been following me on social media, Twitter and Instagram, especially you must have known that I was pretty ill and that kind of made me lose my vibe to blog but thank God I’m back.

Now to the Style Post of the weekend, I’m sure you’ll be wondering why Fashion Rebel? What has she put together this weekend??

Well it’s really nothing serious. I noticed that one time wearing a shirt backwards was a trend amongst Fashion Forward Folks (see what I did there) so I decided to do the same thing but with an old T-shirt (also an all time favorite)

I thrifted this T-shirt about three years ago while I was still in uni and I love it to pieces especially because of the inscription.

I guess it’s time to let the pictures do the talking.

image

image
image
image

image

image

image

image

Wearing a total all black outfit also counts as being a fashion rebel and I’m sure I nailed it πŸ˜‰

So that’s it guys, being a fashion rebel is totally easy just pull together something you feel comfortable in and completely ignore the rules.

Would you rock a T-shirt backwards? Which fashion rules don’t you mind breaking?
Plus who’s loving my teeny weeny afro? I finally joined the Natural Hair geng

*********************************************

Outfit Details
Inscription Tee – Thrifted (ASOS)
Jeans – Thrifted
Backpack – Atmosphere
Slippers – Road Side Retailer
Photography – M📷B Photogrvphy

Don’t forget to check out my other blog posts and do keep in touch with me via social media Twitter and Instagram @WanShyGirl

P. S: My blog is currently going through a mini makeover so pardon the disorderly look.

Till next time,

WanShyGirl

6 thoughts on “Fashion Rebel”

  1. Hey babe! Good you are back!! Yeah like wearing your shirt backwards is fun tho..

    metropolitannativity.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

