Fashion

My Current Wishlist

Hi guys, yes two posts in a row are you surprised?

I was going to combine this post with the Liebster Award III but I chose not to bore you.

Here are the items I’m currently wishing for and I’m sure going to get them once I return to Lagos (Soon! Soon!!)

1. Baseball Hat

image

I used to be in love with the fedora but baseball hat ti takeover . And I’m loving androgynous looks these days so a baseball hat seems apt.

2. Clear Aviatorsimage

This glasses just have a way of taking one’s look from zero to hundred. I know you will all agree with me, so I’m definitely going to get myself a pair and it sure has to fit my face shape or else

3. Overalls

image

This seems like a trend now, so I plan to get a couple as soon as possible.

4. The “Sunflower” Ankara print

image
NikkiandTees on Instagram

image

I used to be in love with the “Star” print Ankara and then the “Jumping horse” pattern but now I’ve fallen in love with this print I call the “Sunflower”. I’m definitely going to get the fabric in different colors and when I do…you know the rest šŸ˜‰

5. Classic Lipsticks

image

In case you didn’t know I’m such a lipstick freak so I’m definitely getting the Classic Matte Lipsticks in Ruby Woo and Nude Girl because there have been so many great reviews about the lipstick collection and you don’t have to break the bank to purchase them. Cheap and Chic!

So that’s it for my wishlist, I don’t mind getting any of them as gifts ooo. I’d be super grateful sef.

Which fashion items do you want to stock up on this summer? I’d love to know.

Pic cred: Google Images

Till next time,

WanShyGirl

1 thought on “My Current Wishlist”

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

