Blogging Awards & Fun Tags

Liebster Award III

Whoop-dee-doo! It’s the weekend again, don’t you just love how time keeps fleeting?

I’m super excited and can’t wait for the year to be over so I can carry out my life plans.

I know I’ve been slacking on outfit posts due to some reasons, I can’t apologize enough, but very soon I’ll get back on my feet.

I was nominated for the Liebster Award again (3rd nomination in a row, Mama we making it LOL) by Anthonia (Village_Geh) and I’m super excited to answer her questions, makes me feel like a celebrity getting interviewed or something.

I’ve answered some of the questions here and here so I’d just skip to the fresh questions.

Here goes,

image

Thanks Anthonia for nominating me, I’m so honoured.

What are you most grateful for?

I’m most grateful and thankful for life, my wonderful family and friends.

What inspired you to start your blog?

Refer to this post

What three words best describe you?

Weird
Laid Back
Go-getter

Do you get writers’ block and if so, how do you deal with it?

Refer to this post

What is the worst outfit I can never see you in?

I really can’t say, but there are some trends I just can’t join in. Like wearing monochromatic colors or wearing socks and heels. That sort of thing.

Any big plans for your blog? What are they?

Yes! Yes!! Of course!!!
I hope to get the blog self hosted (wanshygirl.com doesn’t sound bad ) soon soon, I also want to work on the quality of my pictures, do more collaborations, expand my blog topics and be more consistent.

What is your dream place to be proposed to?

I have none. Just somewhere private.

What is your dream job?

This question has multiple answers, I’d love to work on radio as a presenter or producer.

I also dream of editing for a fashion magazine.
Anyone that falls through, I’d gladly accept.

Who are your favorite fashion bloggers?

I’m gradually building a list of dope fashion bloggers because everyday I keep discovering new blogs.
So far my favorites are:

Desola Mako
Style By Ada
Grace Alex
Sarah Audu
Ifeoma

What challenges have you faced since you started blogging?

My major challenge right now is getting someone to take my pictures.
Also sometimes I have no idea what to write about or I’m just not motivated to post something.
It’s also discouraging when you take time out to write a post and no one reads it.

I believe that there’s a lot of growth to come

So that’s it, I won’t be nominating anyone but you can check out my previous nominees from this post

Do have a splendid weekend.

Xo,

WanShyGirl

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award III”

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

