Fashion, Style Diary

Simple Living

Hello Guyssssss! Happy weekend and welcome to month of rains LOL.

I’m super glad I got the chance to post this weekend, I’ve been busy settling into my new home and familiarizing myself with the environment.

Still trying to see how I can be consistent with my blogging plus I really, really need a photographer or someone to help me take my pictures.

Living a whole new life can be challenging yet interesting. My new home is located in a town not like the city I’m used to. Everything is super simple and calm reminds me of the times I spent with my grandparents.

I believe though that every experience is worth savoring. So here’s to nine months of simple town life for me. Be sure to watch this space for tales from the town Hahaha.

image

image

image

Oh you think I was just going to go on and on about my new life? Naaa here’s my monochrome styling from few weeks back.

These pictures weren’t taken for the blog, but they sure came in handy πŸ˜‰

Till next time loves,
I remain

image

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

WanShyGirl

3 thoughts on “Simple Living”

Leave a Reply

