Simply Bants, Style Diary

Everything Will Fall In Place

image

image

image

Heyyyyaaaaa fammmmm! Can you tell how excited I am? It’s been 14 days (Two whole weeks) since I last wrote a blog post and I feel so withdrawn already.

Oh! How I’ve missed sharing my thoughts on here. Starting a whole new life can really be challenging and demanding.

I’ve been battling with writer’s block, the flu and brokitude LOL. I had so many things planned out to achieve after camp but some things just didn’t fall through .

These days I find myself telling my friends ‘Everything Will Fall In Place’ , it’s some sort of mantra that calms me down when I start to get anxious, trust me when I worry a lot it starts to affect my health.

If you’re in Nigeria you’ll know that the situation on ground is really not friendly but We always survive yeah?

What’s your take on mantras? How do you keep calm when things just don’t seem right??

In the meantime enjoy these pictures I took on one of those days I was feeling giddy and all, also find out what I’m up to when I’m not blogging via Twitter and Instagram (@WanShyGirl)

WanShyGirl

4 thoughts on “Everything Will Fall In Place”

  1. Brokitude aka Owokosis. It’s everywhere, but one thing is for sure, things can’t remain like this forever. Have a great weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

