Fashion, Style Diary, Trends

Pleats x Flares

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Hello guys, its the weekenddd!!!! I’m so glad its finally here, can you tell my week was stressful as hell. Working under pressure can be quite challenging but, We survive.

In this post i decided to style my ankara pleat-peplum top and my denim flares. I’ve had these flared-pants for close to five years now and I can count how many times I have worn it.

I never liked the pants , I was all for skinny jeans and leggings, fast forward to 2015 the wide-leg pants trend started and just had to jump on it. I was considering getting flare -pants when it struck me that i actually had two in my closet (the one in this post is my favorite).

I have no idea when next I’ll wear them but, forΒ  the sake of the post and the trend please enjoy!

What do you call these pants? Flares?? Boot-Cut??? Wide-leg pants????

Till next time,

Xo,

Outfit Details

Peplum Top || Tailor Made

Flare Pants || Old, Lagos Island

Sandal Heels || Zara

Clutch || Hooch Accessories

Turban || Borrowed,Mom’s

 

 

 

 

 

 

WanShyGirl

5 thoughts on “Pleats x Flares”

  1. Like 5year old jeans, bae We are keepers..I tend to buy things and for no reason at all, keep them and when it dawns on me, I yank them onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..nice post bae

    Like

Leave a Reply

