Style Diary

One Shirt, Three Styles

So I’ve been writing this post in my head for a while now and finally I’ve decided to share it with you guys.

I got this denim (sometimes I feel it’s chambray still can’t tell the difference) shirt last month during one of my shopping sprees
(Pay Day Really Paid LOL)

It was love at first sight, immediately different styles popped in my head.
I’ve worn it thrice so far and I previously styled it here do check it out.

Now I’ve decided to show you other ideas that popped in my head.
Sit back, Relax and Feel Free to Judge Me!

STYLE ONE: Denim Shirt (as a jacket)

image
Feeling Myself Because I Can
image
Strolling
image
My All Time Favorite Pose

So for the First Style I paired the denim shirt with a black top and my pleat floral skirt, I also added my neon sandals to give it a springy fun look. This was actually what I was wearing when I bought the shirt and it looked super good I had to wear it again.

Do you approve?

STYLE TWO: Denim Shirt (as itself)image

Girl on T (FIRE) Y R E … Lol see what I did there

image

S T R O L L I N G…

image

U N L O O K I N G

image

image

S T I L L U N L O O K I N G

image

image

For this Second Look I chose to pair the shirt with my slightly ripped jeans (my first also), I also added my favorite nude heeled – sandals and a lot of modelly attitude LOL.

What do you think of this look?

STYLE THREE: Shirt (as a shirt dress)

image

Someone sign me up with a modelling agency already

image

Serving Face Always

image

image

Styling this look required a little bravery, because I hardly ever wear really short stuff but the idea came to my head and I just had to share it.
I wore this shirt as a shirt-dress then put on my high-waisted denim shorts to avoid looking naked… HAHA also wore the converse sneakers to give it a laid back look.
Stop Judging!

So there you go guys which is your favorite?
One, Two or Three???

Also don’t forget to check out how I styled the shirt here

Outfit Details
Denim Shirt || Thrifted
Floral Pleat Skirt || Old
Ripped Jeans || Thrifted
Sneakers || Converse

WanShyGirl

1 thought on “One Shirt, Three Styles”

  1. Am shouting Style three with a
    resounding echoπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„…
    I lik the style 2 too sha..cud be good for an outing πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

