Fashion

Currently I Am…

Hello folks,
Hope we’re having a splendid weekend? Mine sure is, after a hectic week I’m treating myself to a weekend rest in. Eat, Sleep, Repeat.
This post is not really a fashion post, but I’ll share it anyways. I recently found this fun blogger, Ifeoma of WhoWhatFab (She’s really amazing for a newbie)
Check out her blog here

Anyways she inspired the Currently I am post. She already has two posts under this category, you can check that out too.
My own version of this would be brief.
So here goes…
Currently I Am:

Wearing: A tank top and shorts because the weather is hawwwwtttt (hot) literally

Feeling: relaxed after a stressful week

Craving: Pizza even tho I had some just last week.

Dreading: my approaching National Youth Service Corps programme. I’m too scared they will post me to the north. *inserts scared emoji*

Wishing: for the new Samsung S7, if wishes were horses…

Loving: My cobalt blue Primark court shoes and my Jordana Plum Obsession lipstick

image

image

image

Planning: to go shopping very soon. I have tons to buy hoping payday really pays me

Appreciating: the gift of life and willpower to survive despite difficult circumstances

Missing: My father. It’s been a year and three months since he left, times like this are when i miss him the more.

Looking Forward: to a fabulous week, with less stress and much satisfaction.

So there you go.
Hope you have a splendid weekend and a fab week ahead.
Till next time
XO

WanShyGirl

3 thoughts on “Currently I Am…”

  1. Currently i am loving dis post with my glasses on my face staring at my lazy Itel phone……. kiling mosqutoes around me….hoping my night wud be gud wen i knw it cant…..preparing to sleep as at this comment. ..faning d ridiculous heat off my body…. ….finking i wud share dis on my instagram and fb ……tanks WSG.. .

    Like

    1. Lol thanks. Who else is craving pizza like me? Please show me the person perhaps we could bond over pizza, I don’t know ooo guess because it’s not something I get to eat regularly hence the cravings. Thanks for stopping by totally appreciate. πŸ˜‰

      Like

Kindly Share Your Thoughts

