Color Obsessed, Fashion

I Am Black

Have you ever found yourself putting on an all black ensemble and those close to you be like ‘Who died’? or ‘ Who are you mourning’?
Well black doesn’t have to always mean drab.
Putting on all black doesn’t mean you are depressed or sad or in mourning.
You can definitely wear black and be stylish.
Black is definitely an attitude and I for one I’m all for the colour black.
Without much ado I’ll like to share random pictures of people who look stylish in all black outfits, and then show you how I rock my black.

image
The Vintage Look

image
The Stylish yet Gothic Look

image

The Casual Look spiced up with denim.

image

The Fearless Look

image

Another One! Loving The Military Boots.

image
The Emo – Gothic Look

image

The Party Look glammed up with a touch of neon

image
The Men’s Inspired Look

image
The Style Star Look

image

The Biker Chick /Rock Star Look

Now here’s how I wear my black

image

The Formal Look

image

The Sporty – Casual look

image

And my favorite the Gothic Look.

So there you go.
Remember Black don’t always mean Drab.
Happy Reading.

P. S In subsequent weeks I’ll be starting a feature page titled ‘Color Obsessed’. I’ll pick a color I’m into at the moment and show you how different people rocked it.
Anticipate!

WanShyGirl

Leave a Reply

